skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

2016-2017 Board of Education   

Ann Donaldson, President    Email
adonaldson@babylonufsd.org

Tricia Pane, Vice President    Email

tpane@babylonufsd.org


Elizabeth Altbacker, Board Member    Email ealtbacker@babylonufsd.org

Dominic P. Bencivenga, Board Member    Email

dbencivenga@babylonufsd.org


Carol Dell'Erba, Board Member    Email

cdellerba@babylonufsd.org


Linda Jurs, Board Member    Email

ljurs@babylonufsd.org


Dominick Montalto, Board Member    Email

dmontalto@babylonufsd.org

Board News

About the Board
Wednesday, May 24, 2017